LV999 no Murabito [ongoing]

LV999 no Murabito [ongoing]

Product Code: LV999 no Murabito
Availability:In Stock



In this world, the concept of levels exist
Other than those who live off defeating monsters, most people are only around Level 1 to 5
What's more, not just anyone can go out to hunt monsters; it's heavily influenced by one's role appointed by God
There are eight such eligible roles. Warriors. Fighters. Clerics. Magicians. Rogues. Merchants. Hunters. Sorcerers.
Those blessed with extraordinary power are divided into three types. Royalty. Heroes. Sages.
But for the majority of the population, they have no such powers and live by farming or running shops
Towns are developed by those with the weakest role... Villagers

For the powerless Villagers going out to hunt monsters is equivalent to committing suicide
But one day, a certain two-year-old child given the role of Villager notices something

Once you defeat a monster... you can earn great wealth